About the company

AVS was founded in 1971 to sell valves and valve accessories to industrial customers. We also offer a wide selection of pneumatic products. AVS has a warehouse in Malmö very close to the Øresunds Bridge.  This advantageous location means we can deliver to Sweden and to most of Denmark from one day to the next. Our staff’s extensive experience means we can serve you with confidence.

Personal

CEO

Magnus Jensen

+46 40 55 23 82
magnus@avsab.com
Sales

Jan Jönsson

+46 40 55 23 81
jan@avsab.com
Sales

Niklas Lundvall

+46 40 55 23 86
niklas@avsab.com
Sales

Fredrik Larsson

+46 40 55 23 83
fredrik@avsab.com
Sales

Victor Jensen

+46 40 55 23 84
victor@avsab.com
Sales

Stefano Mucciarelli

+46 40 55 23 87
stefano@avsab.com
Order

Marie Widjemark

+46 40 55 23 88
marie@avsab.com
Purchase

Anders Widjemark

+46 40 55 23 89
anders@avsab.com
Accounting

Jenny Elme

+46 40 55 23 85
jenny@avsab.com
Warehouse/Workshop

Patrik Ivarsson

+46 40 55 23 41
Warehouse/Workshop

Liviu Ralea